It finally happened... DOGE

in #dogecoin6 years ago

DOGE2.jpg

I laughed at it....

I doubted it....

I thought it was just a joke...

But I've talked with others and looked into it more...

It finally happened...

I'm in!

DOGE.png

cryptocurrency dogecoin GIF-downsized.gif

doge wow GIF-downsized.gif

TO THE MOON!!

My Doge Address: DC7Vh7g5vUhrkFd8GKvmmrYSh2bKtkfVMz

More to come!
O.N.

Sort:  

Dogecoin is fun to trade: it have no fundamentals
You can rely only on TA, and it have proved to be very cyclic since years 😉

For the confidents one, you can long it and then short it, although you obviously need more than 23$ to do it correctly.

Work for a month at Starbuck then put your wage in crypto.
Trading with 23$ is a waste of time.

It's a little expensive to buy now.."All in"price would be at 20 satoshi or less.

currently at 40 satoshi still not a bad buy but not the best buy in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60