You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Own A Rescue Dog - d00k13 Digest #66

in #doglover6 years ago

Waooooo...... what a story.
this dog must have gone through a lot to get to this position.

he has gone through a lot of changes to adapt to his new home
I like the way he watches on...... in this photo

I joined your discord server and wish to know how to navigate through....
hopefully you could administer some help

Sort:  

He is a survivor that is for sure! Very good dog too.

I’m glad you found us and certainly I will help you figure out the ropes 👌

I can see for myself that the dog is a champion in my best opinion

.......and I will be with you all the way to figure out how things slide around your block

Thank you my friend we will get there together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89