Einstein had a second stroke today :(

in #dogs6 years ago

The first one was about a year ago. This time everything is worse ... He can hardly walk, only if someone supports him. I also think that he hardly understands what is happening around him. We have already visited a vet, the treatment is appointed. My life again turns into droppers and injections ... I hope our boy is strong and he will conquer the disease this time too.

Sort:  

That's sad to know, hope he gets better fast and keeping him in my prayers.

I hope he gets through this .

Bless him, I hope he can get over this :(

J'espère de tout coeur que Einstein va se remettre et qu'il pourra gambader de veau ! courage a lui avec de gros calins !

It saddens me to see it so beautiful it is, I hope and recover again you are strong friend you can

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Sending all my love to Einstein. Hope you get better soon.
And Olga, you are a STAR. The care you give him seems so Awesome.
Love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85