Fur-babies' plays (more pics inside)

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)


 All children like to play. Dogs remain children forever, regardless of age. There are different theories as to which intellectual age of a person the dog's intelligence corresponds to. Usually called the age of three to six years. 

 Today Joy and Chocolate have started a merry scuffle in my room. I watched them with pleasure and even took some photos. Their muzzles were so expressive! 

 I'm glad that they found their family next to us. Sometimes I think how scary it was for the little puppy Chocolate to be thrown into the cemetery. I remember how Joy was hurting badly. And I understand that I will do everything that depends on me, that they feel care and security. 



Sort:  

beautiful post

Those dogs and all the other animals and birds are so lucky to be part of such a large and diverse family. And, most fortunate of all are you and your husband.
Animals are so giving, forgiving, loyal and non-judgemental.
I live alone with my pack. I also have wild birds that have become trusting friends. I seem to have always had an affinity with animals I meet.
I trust animals over humans anytime.

play as small children

How beautiful are best friends like children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97