Our dogs: Star

in #dogs7 years ago

Star is one of our eighteen dogs. She is about three years old. She is a good kind girl, but she has all the makings of an alpha female. I have to slow down a little her impulses to leadership, otherwise there will be conflicts.


Sort:  

Female alphas can be very domineering. Luna, my Czechoslovakian Wolfdog is the alpha here. I have to remind her that I am in charge.
If I have to tell one of the pack off, Luna feels she must also reinforce my words with a little nip and a few growls. I am the Supreme Commander and she is my self appointed second-in-command. She is very bossy.

she looks very friendly :))

after this
I will follow you :)
follow me

very Fast !!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67