📷Me n Ink - Skidaway Island

in #dogs5 years ago

Me n Ink climbed this tree in Skidaway Island State Park back in 2013...

DSC_2327-2-2.jpg
*Skidaway Island SP, Savannah, GA *

This was when we were about a year into our RV travels...

It was so great to travel with this dog and experience so many new places for many years. We are stationary now in AZ because we both needed a break from moving around so much. I still spend every day and every night with him though, and it's great.


click here to view our travel map : https://www.travellerspoint.com/member_map.cfm?user=Bear8Photo


.
.
.
.
/
/

My dog and I are full time in an old RV - since 2012. Striving for more freedom, more nature, more meaning, and less 'american nightmare'. Currently we are stationary, off grid, on land just outside of Flagstaff, AZ. Please follow along and enjoy the photos. Prints available on my website.

website: http://www.bear8photo.com (crypto payments accepted)

new site3.jpg

steemituprecom2.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos! However, I ask if you could please give organic curation a chance by not stacking paid votes. #NewSteem

Yes, I have slowed down on the paid votes, and I am trying to let organic curation do it's thing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59