Do you like to share? With a stranger?

in #dogs6 years ago

Today I remembered a guy I met on the beach some time ago. We played together for a while and we got really thirsty. I know my humans always care for me and that we've got water where they are sitting. So I invited the guy to come with me and get some fresh cold water. We shared as if we would know each other for a lifetime. But we just met a few minutes earlier.

DSC_0061.JPG

Would you do this to a stranger? I mean I know you guys have this hygienic thing going on but you could share in your way.
Sharing is caring!

I remember the taste of his ears ..I liked it very much ;)

DSC_0062.JPG

and I liked....ok ..no...don't look at the following pic....I only checked if boy or girl :)
DSC_0063.JPG

In short I just wanted to tell you that it is always good to share as it makes both sides happy ...let's say a win - win situation :)
Look how happy we were after we shared the water!

DSC_0065.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my little story ...and maybe you can tell me also a story when you shared something with a stranger....thank you for reading!!!

We all know that dogs unfortunately can not speak. Not in our language - let alone write. I still decided to give my dog a platform to share his daily experiences and feelings with you. Because I think it's important to put ourselves in our pets more often to understand them better and to be fair in dealing with them. Therefore, from the point of view of my dog, this blog is written in Ego form.
Sort:  

You just planted 0.28 tree(s)!


Thanks to @pundito

We have planted already 5245.78 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25236.07
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

The second picture looks like "Ok i'll let you drink my water if you let me taste your ears" hahahahahaha

Exactly - that was the deal ;))

I always spend time with my dog like that!
greetings from Floki!
B0E53DC1-A03E-4F5B-A95C-3B99DA452AD2.jpeg

Thank you! ...Floki looks cute :))

Felicitaciones. Marley. Dale muchas lamidas por toda la cara a tu amo, de verdad te ama, es agradable leer tus historias, aunque me preocupa que a mi amo lo etiqueten como persona no sería, por lo tanto he decidido no escribir desde su blog. Pronto tendré el mío propio, tendrás que tener paciencia. Woff.

Gracias :) . Sí, soy un ser querido ... Estoy esperando tu propio blog

Haha so funny. Is that stranger husky?

Yes, the stranger is indeed a Husky.
Most times I don't like Huskies that much but this one was very nice and we had a lot of fun :)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95