My two best friends

in #dogs6 years ago

IMG_20161004_141554439.jpg

I Love these guys so much they are my whole world, No matter how bad life gets ive always got these too guys to cheer me up, they never fail to make me smile even on bad days! So heres my tribute to my too buddies show them as much love as they show me!

                             SCRUGGY & SPRICKLES 
                  LOOKING UP TO GOD PREYING FOR AN UPVOTE LOL
Sort:  

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes

@karlitalof thanks so much! thats very promising $50 in a week great start of, my friend started last week made almost $100 in her first week! shes been posting alot though I need to catch up! Thanks so much upvoted and followed!

Thanks you so much @diya28 its greatly appreciated!
Upvoted and followed

Aww, they look like sweeties! Love their names!

@squishysquid They certainly are Ive always had dogs in my life but Scruggy is the sweetest dog ever he senses when im down and will jump on me and lick my face and he wont stop till I burst out laughing, its imposible to be in a bad mood when he does this all the time!
Upvoted and followed!
thanks so much

Aww gotta love a dog that wants to see his person happy no matter what! ♥

And thanks, following you as well. :)

@endamchugh Awe love these guys! So cute

@songe thanks so much I love them too!
Upvoted and followed
Thanks

Congratulations @endamchugh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @endamchugh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68