Ninnu :)

in #dogs6 years ago

Hello!

I was walking with Ninnu earlier today.

20181012_151747.jpg
Such excitement

Had a leg day at gym, it was fun.

Hmm... 't was a short status update. :)

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow Ninnu looks pretty cool and hairy! I think you made her legs day by this walk!

Cheers~

Nice update , didn't hear from you for a long time,

Yeah, it looks like I've been away for too long already. I'm hoping to become active on Steem again.

Hmmm very short lol.

Hi Ninnu.... After passed some period glad to see her.
Be enjoy with boss's walking. Great weekend.

Ninnu seem to be enjoying the walk :) have a great weekend ahead

Thanks! You too! :)

Enjoy gym and walking with ninnu

I didn't see Ninnu's eyes clearly. She's cute steemit dog.
Seemed fast growing of her. Wait to see more clicks of Ninnu's.

I will be shooting more of her in the days to come. On next weekend we are taking her to a puppy dog show as one of the contenders. :)

Glad to see Ninnu having a great time this autumn morning! She’s like a ballet dancer.
Wow! You and the gym are getting along fine!
I am still considered a failure at going to the gym on a weekly basis. I guess I am too lazy and still have no strong motivation.
Hope to see more of Ninnu and your photos.

Cheers.

I hope you will find energy to go on with the gym. It has made a real difference in my health lately.

I'll be taking more photos soon, as we are taking Ninnu to take part in a dog show for puppies.

Is Ninnu one of those dogs that will chase everything in site while walking through the woods? Or will she pretty much stay next to you unless you give her permission to run around?

Ninnu is pretty obedient, she does run around if unchecked, but if I call her and tell her to sit or stay, she will.

if I call her and tell her to sit or stay, she will.

That's basically all you can ask for in a dog. As long as they obey, you're set.

Its sure been a long time since we saw her :)

Yeah, sorry about that. I promise I'll post new photos in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09