Stella

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

Stella is a rescue who was found running on a highway in the middle of a high mountain valley at 7:30 in the morning.
Our neighbor stopped because it was five below zero and Stella was covered in ice and would not have survived much longer from predators or the cold. She was so scared and cold she tried to crawl up into the engine. She was only a few pounds and jet black and looked like a little Terrier.
Before Stella, I had a dream we were going to get a little black curly haired part poodle female puppy and told my friends about the dream. Well...a few days later she arrived at our home.
At one-year-old Stella turned a silver blue color. She is a happy gentle adoring little girl with very tender feelings.
She watches my every move and is like velcro to my heels.
Just adorable...but in another lifetime I believe she was a wolf.

DSC_1824.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64