Tinker Bell my Mini-Goldendoodle

in #dogs5 years ago

It has been a while since I made a Steemit post so I decided to update it with the newest member of my family Tinker Bell, she is an F2B Mini-Goldendoodle.
Tinik.jpeg
She is such a good little girl and brings so much joy to my life.
liltink.jpeg
She is growing so fast I wish she would grow slower so I could enjoy her as a little pup for longer.
blurtink.jpeg
Tinkerbell is such a beautiful little fluff ball.
castawaytink.jpeg
We have already took her on some pretty cool adventures and have so much to explore together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isteemithard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92