Sort:  

❤️ Upvote and resteem

Is that a pitt or a stafford? I could never see the little difference they have, I used to have a golden-white stafford girl named Hera, but I had to leave her at my sisters husbans parents.. Eh life is unfair..

So bad, you have to do that! I have to do almost the same, I'm the one who leaves and he stays at home. It's a pitbull terrier by the way.

Awesome, but i don't know why people classify them as "dangerous" species, they are as dangerous as owner taught them through their growing up :)

Yes, exactly. All they need is love to grow up as good boys and girls and I can tell you this one has grown up very well. He loves cuddling and likes to be with people.

All I can say congratulations to you because not many people realise that dog is reflection of the owner, I'm sure you are a very good person :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56