Just love my furbabies. Shhhh dogs sleeping.

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I'm sitting in my bed watching my furbabies sleep. If there's anything that can make me smile and cheer me up its my babies.

20190414_010452.jpg

Knowing there happy and feel safe with me means the world. They can sleep soundly.

I get really angry when i hear about someone hurting an animal. Breaks my heart to think one is suffering. Humans can be very cruel.

20190414_010546.jpg

I love how there sleeping the same way and so close to each other. Happy dogs make a happy home.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Haha they do look cute and yes humans can be so vile to animals but I feel we are slowly changing this around..I hope.

I think i see far too much animal abuse these days. People seem to be very angry.

This post has been voted on by @acropolis animals and nature in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

lol looks like synchronized swimming only with sleeping. Isn't that funny, seeing them lying there just made me yawn LOL

I thought that to lol they do make me sleepy :)

Belly up in the off chance of a belly-rub.
The happiest people in the household.

Who you or the dogs lol

They sure look so relaxed I can see why looking at them like this would make you smile

There my world. I know there happy when they can sleep peacefully :)

Yes sleeping so peacefully, they are clearly feeling so content and happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94