My little friends

in #dogs6 years ago

E803772A-C3E6-4324-8617-E5B711FD1E08.jpegWhen I was a child, I had a dream, that later on, I could feed my lovely puppies.
When I was 18 years old, I started raising my first dog. The dog named Tun, the dog poodle. In addition to cute and obedient, it is also lovely. I began to adopt when the dog was over 2 months old. I love my dog ​​and often walk with it. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks it was sick and dead. I was heartbroken and cried a long night because my best friend had left me.
Then I raised another dog, too, to remember and love my former dog, which I named it like the dog before, from the coat color, size and personality. Luckily, the dog has been with me for over a year. I treat it as a member of my family, I eat what it is eaten, there are meals I can go hungry but definitely my dog ​​must be eaten. My dog ​​is very good and gentle, it has a preference for playing with children, so it is a lot of people love.
My third dog - Mina, this is the dog I just raised. The purpose I raised this dog is to make friends with Tun. Many people have asked me, why do I raise so many dogs, raising one is enough because the time to care for dogs is very tired. But to me, playing with dogs is a joy. As everyone knows, in Vietnam people usually have a habit of eating dog meat, but I do not. For me, dogs are friends, not food. I have read somewhere a paragraph like this: "I do not eat dog meat, because I'm afraid of eating the wrong dog has kept the house for half a lifetime, afraid of eating a friend of a child that, afraid of eating the wrong police dog retired, afraid to eat the wrong service dogs have saved lives, afraid of eating the wrong "eyes" of some blind. . . " Reading the above paragraph, I found my feelings as in it. If possible, I would like to adopt more dogs, so that they can feel how great human love is for them.

Sort:  

Wow! I LOVE These Pooches. I have a Coffee cup ... it says "The More People I know ... The Better I Like my DOG!" VERY True!

Yes, I think there is a dog that makes the house happy ^^

e cũng thích chó, đặc biệt là pug

Chó đẹp nhỉ @@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73