In Perfect Peace. My Welsh Springer Spaniel.

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5676.jpg

This is my dog, Charlie, in our backyard.

He's a Welsh Springer Spaniel.

I thought I should introduce him to you because he's become a big part of our lives. He'll be one next month and he has ingratiated himself into the family quite nicely.

He loves us. And we love him.

This is him in his element. I wouldn't have thought that this breed would love snow so much, but this one does, anyway.

He absolutely loves it.

He's just sitting there.

On the snow.

Perfect peace.

Content.

Happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful and loyal friend :-)

Yeah, he's certainly become that; a good buddy.

This post has received gratitude of 0.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @leaderinsights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83