Good Deeds Post

in #dogs8 years ago

Hallo Steem!

Today when I went to the store I saw that sad dog.
Sad Dog 1
He was lying on the ground, curled up and his eyes looked very miserable. But sad eyes aren't the worst thing. Lacerations on lean body are mush worse.
Sad Dog 2
The dog is very kind and tender, despite the fact that he almost bit my finger trying to eat a sausage out of my hands =)
Sad Dog 3
He has no home and man-friend like thousands of other dogs and cats. But having severe wounds he is domed to die.
I want help him to be healthy and happy dog. So I am going to cure him and find his home. But I need a support from Steem community to cover veterinary surgery and treatment. I am going to report on results.

Let's do a good thing together! One click and one life will be saved.

Sort:  

If you save him, this dog will love and protect you forever.

It would be awesome if you could take the dog to a vet with the steem dollars raised here and then post an update! It would be the first steem-doge. :)

Adorable dog, I wish him the best keep us updated.

"How Steemit helped saving a dog's life". A very noble act, which this platform can help come true. I must say I've never thought about this and I'm very impressed. I guess this also goes along with Dan's view, once he sees this it will sure make him proud. A sharing economy!

I need proof that you saved this dog and not just took the SP and walked away. PLEASE update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69