You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is who among Mom Knopa's puppies (photo story)

in #dogs6 years ago

Hi @animal-shelter. I can't believe it has been four months already. It doesn't seem that long since we saw the first photos of the little ones. I bet they are making your life busier than usual with all the antics they get up to. I think this time of their lives is the best. You can introduce them to a host of new things and share in their wonder at it all. You are doing a fantastic job.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right, my dear! I also find it hard to believe that they are already so big! Tomorrow we will start training. I will definitely tell here about their progress :)

Any tips you have to share on training would be useful as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55