I love my little white fluffy guy!

in #dogs6 years ago

I'm crazy over dog's and I have the crazy obsession with his little black nose. I know it's sensitive, but I love to gentley poke it. They are the most loving, loyal creatures.. always happy to see me, always ready to defend me. If we need to see what coming from the heart really means; it's a dog!

Sort:  

my significant other has a couple of dogs and I never liked them until I got to know them. I agree with everything you said!

they are amazing!!!

agreed! I grew up with about 5 dogs. I just hate when they pass-away it's too hard to bare!

great photo @miriamslozberg I think it really captures the dogs personality, it looks like a big smile!
yes, unconditional love from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49