Spring is Here, But I Did a Boing and a Sproing in the Snow (Very Good Boy Doggo Winter Portraits)

in #dogs6 years ago

murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

Henlo, frens. The weather has turned heckin' great here: it's officially spring! 🍃🌼

Doing a speak of spring, it reminds me of how just much I like to do sproings and boings while I keep myself in the Very Best shape to make sure none of those dastardly squirrels get the drop on me in the off season! Even though the sun is doing an amazing warm now, it did a heckin' snow here earlier this year while we were doing a family break. Before I chose lady hooman, I did a live in a place that made me do a pull of sleds and tourists in the snow. Frens, I've done a mention before, but I really heckin' hated it (and it is part of why I am not there anymore.) But one thing I will do an admit to — I do the very toughest train in the snow, even without a sled. No exceptions! Being the Very Best Boy is hard work.

murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

☝️ Ears will do a flipper flapst when you are making an achieve of maximum boing, even in two foot deep snow.

 
murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

💪 Always be doing a very alert. The squirrel menace may be doing a sleep during the heckin' heavy winter, but that is no excuse to be doing a lax! (You can do a see here that my excellent posture is doing a shout of "Very Best Boy!")

 
murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog

Hope you do like these, because lady hooman is a little bit obsessed, and I do have many to share with you. On the plus side, remember I do a donate of half my earnings to @TARC to help rescue other doggos and cattos and animal frens, so seeing my Very Handsome Face is worth it!

The other half I am doing a big save of, so I can do a send of lady to buy supplies that I can do a triumphant take to the amazing hooman helpers who gave me the opportunity to do a sniff-out of my forever home. I'm here to give upboops to animal helpers, and to use my Very Best Nose to sniffer snipst some SBD to share with others... I don't really have a big need of it — I did a huge lucky and did a smart choose of a wonderful hooman. So here I am to do a pay forward, with a sproing and a boing, in the snow or the sun!

Now if you will do an excuse, I'll be back later. Steemit's Very Best Boy must always do a vigilant! 🐕💨

 
murphydog donates to TARC charity, winter portrait snow dog


I'm doing a help for places on Steemit taking care of doggos, cattos, and animal frens with mega upboops, and doing a sniffer snipst to find SBDs to send to help @TARC rescue!
Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures you got there buddy :P
Keep them happy paws running around in the snow ^^

Yes, sir, fren! I don't think anything could do a stop of my Very Amazing sproings and boings. Definitely not a heckin' squirrel.

Hi @murphydog, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Murphydog, stay vigilant on the squirrel front, my friend. They are sneaky little bastards. Just when you think they're all curled up asleep. . . .

You are an informed hooman. Lady simply does not a make of enough precautions. Lucky she has me.

Ha ha cute. If you use the tag #tarc I can find posts like these in the future and get more 'Eyes On' them.😎

Fren, why didn't I think of this? I can only do a surmise that when I did a such a very fast move that I did a shed of a few tags on the way. I will do a heckin' fix when I do a make of a Very Good Post today. Boops to you

I love you INSTANTLY, like love at first post sight, and if there's anything you want me to do for you like go and smell my cat or urinate on a tree in my garden, just let me know and I'll do it cos I'm instantly loving you.

oh heck, fren, you're going to make me do a blush! I just think you should do a big ear scritch to the next Very Good Boy you see, and also do an upboop of any posts around that are doing a help for animal rescues. You don't have a very big snoot, but that's okay, you can do hooman sized upboops anyways.

I don't see anywhere near enough Very Good Boys so it will have to be my cat, unfortunately, which we both know is not the same. Still, she is quite nice and she can't help it if she isn't a dog :)

I featured you and this post as part of my entry in the Pay It Forward contest: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@sue-stevenson/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-6

Murphydog, you're doing your good borks again and we love you for it!

Such a handsome doggie, the lady must love you tons!

Oooh, wish I could hit that upvote a few times. Such a handsome boy you are!

So lovely to have found a post by my favourite furry kind!

I do wish the very best on your cause. Hope you raise more than your target and also get lots of treats for all your other friends who find loving homes like you murphyboy.

Cheers

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T18:36:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@sue-stevenson has featured you in the "Pay It Forward " contest . That is how I came across your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11