Sort:  

That looks like me in the morning on my days off. And I am asking this last question everytime ... 😜

Right?! Why can't we get paid to lay in a warm little pile?

My dog pretty much gets to do this every day.

Because he is doing this perfectly! He is a master of snuggling! It's obvious. ☺️

Thanks. Too bad he knows ;)

Nice to meet you, @skindogue!
@OriginalWorks will evaluate this post's originality and upvote those that do!
Upvote this comment if you pass and I will upvote the post!

Congratulations @skindogue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

When people ask the breed of my dog, I tell them he's a spooner puppy.

He is so cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50