He Commands His Dogs To Roll Over, But The Cat Completely Steals The Show

in #dogs7 years ago

We know the usual prejudice against cats, even we’ve been guilty of this in the past! It’s the idea that cats are untrainable. That they don’t listen, and don’t care about what the owner thinks! This video proves that this is not exactly true, you just have to know what you are doing.

In fact, cats are much more interesting for animal trainers as they are a much bigger challenge. Training a dog is like playing FIFA on PS4 on ‘easy’ whereas training a cat is more akin to playing it on ‘expert’.

Obviously, this trainer knows what he is doing! You have to see this, it’s adorable!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, your video was so funny and very, very cute. It's amazing how the cat rolled over when cued. I love animals so your post was especially endearing. Thank-you for bringing a smile to my face!

Real copy act! (Cat)!

I may not be a whiska person, but I am totally a whoa, that was too frac'n cute.

yo! :)
contact me on steem chat pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80