Breakfast with our fur-babies

in #dogs6 years ago

Saturday morning. Like any children, our fur-babies want to be closer to mom and dad. Because of this, breakfast often turns into a dog-therapy session. We do not mind. Our animals are a huge part of our life. They are our kids.

Sort:  

Also for me, my animals are like my children. I'm glad that you have each-other @torem-di-torem ❤🐶

Good job friends, a have nice day

this is so very true. I can't afford own pets, but I love the two cats of my Mum. I try to cuddle with them a lot. Tom Cat likes to cuddle also, but his sister always runs away. :-)

Well done to all those people who are dedicated to give time and love to animals. I would like you to take a look at my last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05