Sort:  

me too love

This comment has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Do you have a dog yourself?

Poppy is living the life man, getting hella cuddles and being fed on demand, if i think about it now im kinda jealous now! Damn you poppy

😂 you’re from Cape Town? Just followed you. Never been there but would like to some day. Do you have a dog?

Your doggy pic got my attention and I checked out your profile because it had me curious, nice to meet a fellow German mix breed lol

I used to have a dog back as a kid but it's too much for my life right now

Yes, I'm born and bred in Cape Town if you ever do make it here let me know we can meet up and I can show you around, hopefully, we will have water by then

Thanks for the follow. Look forward to seeing more of your content

Gotta love the german mixed breeds :) haha

I used to have a dog of my own also. So I know what you mean about it taking up a lot of your time

I’ll def let you know if I ever visit :)

Lol German 2.0 I told them last time I was there! Hopefully I’ll be in Deutschland in September for a bit to visit friends and family!

You know this adulting thing just makes you lose track of the fun things in life

Awesome! 😋 here’s some phrases to get you started

Aweh - hello in Cape Town slang
Molo - hello in Xhosa
Goeie more - Hello in Afrikaans

That’s the 3 most popular languages in Cape Town, we have 11 in the country lol

The house I moved into has two South Africans in it :) so can learn also from them! Thanks for the head start haha

September i will go to Munich Germany for Oktoberfest

so cute! and the dog is too haha!

I need a pup in my life.

Awww :) making me blush again!

Yeah I’m glad Poppy is in my life. Not mine technically but feels like it as I spend a lot of time with her

How cute 🐶 have fun with your new house mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61