Me, it's Timo. I live along a roadway // Moi c'est Timo. Je vis le long d'une chaussée.

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

67322759_856802934692891_8197610709857599488_n.jpg

Me, it's Timo. I live along a roadway. There are often weird noises, but when they are very powerful noises, I fled, panicked.

I did not understand ! If it is, it's a monster or a bear that attacks us! 😱
My humans tried to reassure me, but I hid behind the chair and dug to escape at all costs!
I was afraid they would abandon me, alone, with these monsters. Whatever their efforts, the morning separations became more and more difficult, and ... in the end, he seemed as lost as me.

They tried several things, including veterinary drugs. Soothing, I think, but also pills for epileptic. Nothing was doing ...

Then, we met Aminuki with Amy. She cames to my home with a big bag that smelled good. So good that they hid it in the kitchen.
They talked a lot, she gave me something to chew on and she played with me explaining strange things to my humans.
After he left, I started taking white capsules. My humans call it Chill. Mom says it's natural 😝
A few days later, I received lots of toys! 🥳 My beloved humans began to act differently during my '' crises ''.
At first, it did not change much 😕
But after a few weeks, I started to realize their presence when I was afraid, they explained to me what these noises were. It seems that they are trucks. I still do not know what it is, a .. .. .. ....mion .. But, I know it's not dangerous! 😊These are not bears that will attack me! Since I understood that, I know that my humans can leave, they do it every day and it goes well. Especially now that I get lots of things to do for the day! They organize me full of small activities that occupy me super well. And they do not take much time.

Suddenly, their absences seem less long.
It seems that I have a good head and a beautiful caramel color - it's Amy who says that 😂.

If you know a lost doggie like me, do not hesitate to contact Amy. I do not know what she said to my humans, I do not know what's in these natural capsules, but I know it changed my life 🍹🥳

More info ➡️ https://aminuki.com




Moi, c'est Timo. J'habite le long d'une chaussée. Il y a souvent des bruits bizarres, mais quand ce sont des bruits très puissants, je fuyais, paniqué 😔.
Je ne comprenais pas ! Si ça se trouve, c'est un monstre ou un ours qui nous attaque ! 😱

Mes humains essayaient de me rassurer, mais je me cachais derrière le fauteuil et je creusais pour fuir à tout prix !
J'avais peur qu'ils m'abandonnent, seul, avec ces monstres. Quels que soient leurs efforts, les séparations du matin devenaient de plus en plus difficiles, et... au final, il semblait aussi perdu que moi.

Ils ont tenté plusieurs choses, dont les médicaments vétérinaires. Des calmants, je pense, mais aussi des cachets pour épileptique. Rien n'y faisait...

Puis on a rencontré Amy d'aminuki. Elle est venue à la maison avec un gros sac qui sentait bon. Tellement bon qu'ils l'ont caché dans la cuisine 🤣.
Ils ont beaucoup parlé, elle a m'a donné quelque truc à mastiquer et elle a joué avec moi en expliquant des trucs bizarres à mes humains.

Après son départ, j'ai commencé à prendre des gélules blanches. Mes humains appellent ça du Chill. Maman dit que c'est naturel 😝
quelques jours après, j'ai reçu plein de jouets ! 🥳 Mes humains chéris ont commencé à agir différemment lors de mes '' crises ''.

Au début, ça ne changeait pas grand-chose 😕
Mais après quelques semaines, j'ai commencé à me rendre compte de leur présence quand j'avais peur, ils m'ont expliqué ce qu'étaient ces bruits. Il parait que ce sont des camions. Je ne sais toujours pas ce que c'est, un.. Ca..mion.. Mais, je sais que ce ne n'est pas dangereux ! 😊Ce ne sont pas des ours qui vont m'attaquer ! Depuis que j'ai compris ça, je sais que mes humains peuvent partir, ils le font tous les jours et ça se passe bien 😉. Surtout que maintenant je reçois plein de trucs à faire pour la journée ! Ils m'organisent pleins de petites activités qui m'occupent super bien. Et eux, ça ne leur prend pas beaucoup de temps.

Du coup, leurs absences me semblent moins longues 😋.
Il parait que j'ai une bonne tête et une belle couleur caramel 😜❤️ c'est Amy qui dit ça 😂.

Si tu connais un toutou perdu comme moi, n'hésite pas à prendre contact avec Amy. Je ne sais pas ce qu'elle a dit à mes humains, je ne sais pas ce qu'il y a dans ces gélules naturelles, mais je sais que ça a changé ma vie 🍹🥳

Plus d'info ➡️ https://aminuki.com

#aminuki #comportmentalist #dogtrainer #dogtrainer #divewarepository #dogtrainerofinstagram #dogtrainingtips #brake


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< please click to read.

#dogsofsteemit Challenge ; thanks to @supernovastaffy
"I absolutely LOVE dogs and wanted to start a #dogsofsteemit challenge to celebrate these beautiful, loving and selfless animals. The aim of this challenge is to promote the use of the #dogsofsteemit tag so that all Steemians can easily search for endless doggo pictures, posts, videos and stories."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62