Dogs of Steemit

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

So I was looking at things, reading, absorbing and generally cruising around when I came across #dogsofsteemit started by @supernovastaffy. Well, I love dogs. I love them so much that I have 4 of them lying in bed with me as I type. Ok, so I’m a bit insane, but I’m not a cat lady (sorry cat ladies), but like I said, I love dogs. Ask my husband - he’s lying way over on the other side of the bed this very moment.
Anyway, here is one of very many posts to come about MY DOGS or as @hallamhighwater will probably say OUR DOGS.
Photo #1
“The Bed and the Dog Situation”47343BA2-B404-4C8A-8729-2B3C134B1ABE.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @artmonkey!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 28 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55