You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EPISODE 79 #dogsofsteemit Challenge EXTENDED! Every Monday!

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

I'll send funds!
Just checked my wallet and found a message from you 8 days ago - oh no! - I've been out of town moving our daughter, visiting the parents up north, and so on. Gotta stay connected better. I don't know anything (yet) about airdrop tokens.
A SMALL FAVOUR AND FEW MINUTES OF YOUR TIME (no money involved). Perhaps you could consider joining PAL token airdrop (it's build on trusted steem-engine.com) and delegating them to support our non profit "project #hope". I've noticed that you didn't claim PAL tokens yet (www.palnet.io/@carolkean/transfers) and this airdrop will last 2 more days. Your support would mean a lot to me and few others from our project. // Please check out my comment on "HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PAL TOKENS": https://steemit.com/palnet/@crypto.piotr/pu0qse
[[[[ I'm off to check - hope I'm not too late! ]]]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84