These humans are so lazy!

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

My humans are really lazy - are yours also?

Ok, they want to do something for the environment and separate their garbage as good as possible.
They have different sorts of containers where they separate paper, biological garbage and residual waste. Soon they will also separate the plastic also again.

Going shopping without a bag

Yesterday they went shopping in a supermarket but forgot to bring a bag with them. They said they did not need it because they had little to buy but actually they could not carry it when ready.
Good thing: they did not buy a plastic bag.
Bad thing: they used one of the super firm cartons to carry the goods.

Why this is a bad thing?
Well, that box goes into the paper garbage can which is emptied only once a month.
So what goes into that garbage can needs to be shredded so it does not consume too much room inside.

That was where they asked for help

They gave the carton to shred it!
If you read my blog regularly you know I try to help whenever I can. Look e.g. at my story I'm the beach cleaning dog :)) 🐕.

Some impressions of me working on that box

Also, take a look at the ball. It wasn't supposed to look like this but an inner voice told me to do so ;)

working.jpg

DSC02756.JPG

DSC02755.JPG

DSC02757.JPG

DSC02762.JPG

DSC02763.JPG

DSC02764.JPG

I think, I created a total mess

But my humans were totally satisfied with my work!
When I thought I was done with this job I was curious what my humans think about it.
Time for a reward :)

DSC02767.JPG

If you have a job for me just let me know :)

CU around!

Your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

This post is promoted by @reversed-bidbot as an upvote lottery with a jackpot of 0.495 steem!

Sorry, all tickets have already been claimed.

Excluded from participation are: autovoters.

Follow me to also earn steem on my other promoted posts; or use @reversed-bidbot to hold your own raffles. For more details please visit my discord server or read my introduction post

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

hahaha Marley is 100% taking care of business! Good ol' recycling machine!

Yeah - if you say "destroy it" I'll do it :)
Just like a machine ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pundito from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @dog-marley!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 48 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Hi @dog-marley,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

That's earning you keep Marley :-)

Thanks for stopping by and your support @manorvillemike!!!

Your Marley 🐕

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.80% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99