@dogsofsteemit

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

You know about this?

IMG_20190604_182933.jpg

Yeah Zeus is a star for sure... Even when he runs over and barks people...

Yeah definitely want him to stop that.

But he does know how to keep me safe. And yeah. So do I...

Very safe today! And 800 Weedcash powered up... Wheeeeeeeeee!

Fire today! At the river and drying a wet dog out! Yes he is Sandy again...

Sort:  

This is good to see you share. I simply can't wait to get you the steemit shirt we made here in Ghana. Especially with those that have the signature of @ackza. Thanks for the love too @ganjafarmer.

1222171739c_HDR.jpg

Hell yeah the Cannabis community is growing! Would wide! Rasta love and the medicine of the tree of life and healing of Nations and people...

German shepherds are the best dogs dude.
Not so social with other dogs and people but they are the best guards.
Both your dog and that bowl looks sweet ;)

Yeah my German shepherd shithead is my buddy. I tease him lots... But he just laughs...

I'll tease him and he will get all uncertain and I'm starting to laugh.. He gets it that I'm going to have some fun and he isn't really in trouble.

But yeah he is epic. And loyal. More like my stalker..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71