Sort:  

Hi.
Love is a most amazing feeling that exists and having a dog is great they always give love to their owner.

Absolutely I have a Wonder puppy on my hands. I still love him even when he is a pain I may get mad but ultimately he is my best friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! What about dog? I thought it should say I love lots and love dog! Is he fenced in so he can't run away?

Nope he don't wander far. He once ran off and since then stays very close. Me touching the car keys has him ready to go!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes sir because he loves to ride doesn't he? Ours we haven't gotten him used to it yet, he freaks out and has fears. But then he's a gringo dog lol.

Lol yeah he loves to ride. Next up I gotta get him to learn how to ride a motorcycle...

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! hey that will make for some great posts sir ganjafarmer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77