Pierre

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Something that I love about Pierre is his face. He makes a lot of stupid faces. I really don't know why is he wrinkly on his forehead. But I can assure you that this dog is really fun to be with. Look at how he was posing when i took photos of him, he was even on his back. Get a pet it will make you happy! Thanks for reading
yr1ddc5j6o.png
5b07lvh8qe.png
iqpnetc21d.png
m2eg8zb1lg.png

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber

Sort:  

We are programmed to have unconditional love from an external source as we age, it’s the only way to keep ourselves in a child like state 😉 I take my dog over kids any day lol they never grow up 😝

Excellent shots, such a character hey?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really agree with what you said! I really love my dog even though he is naught some times.

Thank you so much for all you compliments and for dropping by. Have a great day!

No problem my friend 🙌

I was considering making a free use banner and stuff for #dogsofsteemit to show my appreciate and further encourage @supernovastaffy maybe try raise a little support and participation while I’m at it 😉.

Haven’t been promoting anything really as of late... I feel as if these projects need a voice or they may possibly get lost in the ever changing game we now see in STEEM while it’s playing developmental catchup!

Anyways.... would you mind if I use one of your photos in a collage for the free use images I create?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh cool, I hope I see that banner soon. I want to make more dog posts in the future. I hope that this project will grow into a big one. I might hop in, in the future

I don't mind if you use one of my photos. You can gladly use it.

Thanks again for dropping by

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17