EPISODE 83 #dogsofsteemit Challenge EXTENDED! Every Monday!

e83.png


Episode 83 #dogsofsteemit Challenge "Top Dogs"


Dog of the Day - Bassie


Bassie in Black and White - @verhp11


Scruffy Troy


Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 583. - @bigsambucca


Jerry Lazing About


Jerry Says He Is Ain’t Moving! How Do Dogs Perceive Aging? - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography
- @d00k13


Luci &Toy


Luci playing with her rope toy - @solominer


Fifi patiently waiting


A dog's love - @sholi


Smiley


Dog... Smiles... - @ganjafarmer


Floofy Dimi


Dimi Day #82 - Winter Floof ❄️ 🥶 🐶 🐾 - @goodboy.dimi


Guarddog


Watching for trespassers - @mytechtrail


Pupper Soulmate


Soulmate - @gustavomonraz


Episode 83#dogsofsteemit Challenge Rewards


Why #dogsofsteemit? 🐶🐕

I absolutely LOVE dogs and wanted to start a #dogsofsteemit challenge to celebrate these beautiful, loving and selfless animals. The aim of this challenge is to promote the use of the #dogsofsteemit tag so that all Steemians can easily search for endless doggo pictures, posts, videos and stories.

I often find myself getting lost in the endless dog-related content plaguing Facebook & Instagram - so why not bring the same to Steemit!?!

To help spread the word and use of the #dogsofsteemit tag I am running this challenge with prizes to the best photos and/or videos of your dog! It could be your own dog, your friend's dog, your family's dog! As long as it's original content and not a plagiarised stock photo taken off the internet.


Updated Rules & Rewards

This will be a once weekly challenge now so I will be announcing the "Top Dogs" every Monday morning (AEST). You can enter as often as you like with as many dogs as you like and I will look over the dog entries over the past few days before announcing our winning Puppers!

Please help me spread the word and grow this tag so I can keep on rewarding dog pictures & posts! I'm still a minnow so prizes may be small now but I hope to increase prizes when I can to encourage further participation! 😄

  • "Top Dogs" selected every Monday
  • Up to 10 doggos for each selection
  • 0.05 SBD Prize for each "Top Dog"
  • Unlimited entries for each selection so spread those doggo pics!

Participation Rules

  • Include at least 1 photo of your dog (or someone else's dog)
  • Include #dogsofsteemit tag as one of your 5 tags
  • Follow @supernovastaffy to qualify for rewards
  • Tag me in your post so I can keep track of all entries
  • Tell me a bit about your dog! I'd love to read all about your pupper!

It goes without saying but original content only. No plagiarised photos!


Spread the word!

Sponsorships are very welcome to help grow the prize pool for future participation in the challenge. If you like the idea of this challenge, feel free to upvote, comment & resteem this post to support the #dogsofsteemit tag.

I'll be checking the #dogsofsteemit tag most days of the week but feel free to insert a link to your post in the comments below & tag me in your post to help me keep track of entries. If you know other Steemians that have dogs please share this post with them or tag them in your entries to help spread the word!


Thank you for reading & thank you for the support! I can't wait to see all the dog posts and photos of your dog/doggo/pup/woofer/floofer! The funnier, goofier, quirkier, cuter the picture the better!

So what are you waiting for? Start snapping away and participate every day if you'd like!


@supernovastaffy.png



Other great animal challenges on Steemit:


@kona has created a discord group "dPet" as a hangout spot for all things animal & pet related! So please come and join us on discord and say hello!

Invitation Link: https://discord.gg/SBr2abP

Sort:  

Thanks and here is a vote and share!

Let's see if we can get more prizes for the winners!

Thank you for this fun thing!

And Zeus Flatsak loves to smile!

Thank you so much for the support 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @supernovastaffy for featuring Scruffy Troy much appreciated !!

So a friend told me about your tag 🧡 she seen my post I did last night and said I should enter lol here is my post 🐕🧡 hope u get a laugh as we all do from my sweet baby

https://partiko.app/aloha-creations/got-milk-dhphagwl?referrer=aloha-creations

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73