You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #dogsofsteemit Challenge DAY 6 | 14 SBI & 7 SBD Prize Pool Giveaway!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Another awesome SBI contest! A bit late, but here's my dog Luca (or Luka? i never remember how my parents spelled it). My girlfriend too :)

DF126481-44AB-402F-A16A-B92FBA10A0A2.jpeg

More I'm here to spread word of my Contest-contest, create a SBI Contest and win (lots of) SBI! 26 SBI to give away I hope to see you enter :)

Trying to reward people for creating their own contests and spread SBI as far and wide as possible!!!

Sort:  

Luca is adorable! The challenge is still ongoing so feel free to use the #dogsofsteemit hashtag for an entry. I'll head over and look into yours as well. Great to hear that you're hosting an SBI contest as well! Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74