$10,000 INVESTED INTO TRIDENT CRYPTO FUND

in #dollars6 years ago

 Today is the day that Trident Crypto Fund went live and you're now able to invest Bitcoin into either their Trident Coins or the Index Fund.  Personally I am putting 50% of my total investment into the coins and the other 50% into the index fund as that seems to be the smartest move at this point.  Create your free account .....

 There is a lot of great news about their coins at the moment but you can read more about those details in the back office of Trident.  As always, hope you guys enjoy the video.  I'm a 27 year old Scottish kid sharing my experiences travelling around the world... at the same time sharing with you what I do on the internet that allows me to live an exciting lifestyle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64