Dollar Vigilante got me here!

in #dollarvigilante8 years ago

Looks like Jeff Berwick is at it again exploding the heck out of Steemit with his posts... hope you guys have a lot of bandwidth! Hope this goes to the moon and back! I am personally a Voluntaryist and a huge fan of Ron Paul and I am always seeking truth and love meeting those who won't accept the propaganda from the Elites... look forward to getting this rolling! Peace! :)

joelbow

Sort:  

Welcome.

I hope you are going to post something that makes it interesting, entertaining, informative, and/or helpful to follow you.

Well i am no Jeff Berwick but I will try... :)

Welcome. I hope the site lives up to your expectations.

I upvote U

Jeff Berwick was my first exposure to Steemit as well. Didn't take action though until @marketreport got started and his passion for the platform was so overwhelming I took action and joined. Still brand new and finding my way but very happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69