You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Council: It's time to organise and make our mark

in #dolphin5 years ago

Hoping one day to reach Dolphinhood, when I do if by that time the Dolphin Council is formed I will join. I will try to continue to follow the updates, and It sounds like a very good Idea to me. 100 Dolphins having 5 real witness choices in the top 20 would be something. It will be interesting to see if 5% of the dolphins can pull something like that off, and if thy do The Dolphin Council could be who people turn to for guidance.

Sort:  

Actually while that is an awesome idea and I think it would be perfect if those 5 witnesses were run with communal ownership directly by the council such as rented servers but even then I think they would need bounties for development and solutions to problems as well to solidify a consensus on what direction and how to approach it for this council to really work.

Posted using Partiko Android

We can't predict the future, but the opportunity to buy at these orices may not be around for too long.

I look forward to you joining us. Your seat awaits for when you're ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70