You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Magic. Art. Collage. Photography.

in #dolphins5 years ago

These are really wonderful arrangements, Ally :) There is a kind of natural flow that I'm getting from these dolphin pieces, like the tensions and currents of the sea, a ... natural curve, almost a feeling of a circle, of energies that goes around, that comes around, that encircles, and that rejuvenates...

The way you compose these pieces are very wonderful, full with care and consideration, and communicate a kind of connection with nature. Really lovely.

And good luck with the organization and de-cluttering project of your studio! I have yet to manage doing such a feat to my workspaces hahahah~ And beeswax candles! Wow, I will look forward to seeing you post about that, for sure :D

Sort:  

Especially pleased that you like these collages Spider. After working with these collages I realized that I needed to learn photography so that I could create collages using my own images. Trouble is you don't see dolphins like these all the time.

Decluttering the studio has been SO mammoth. Much more than I thought. But will be worth it. I find the state of where I work is so important, as it affects my state of being and consequently the quality of the work produced. But hopefully, it won't be too much longer before I can begin working again.

Hope you are really enjoying your holiday. You truly deserve it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87