How I Almost Got Jailed at 12 Years Old!

All that problems because of a joke

I don't remember if I was 12 or 13. It was the carnival at that time and in my country, there is (or was) a tradition to play with water balloons, I was with some friends playing on the street, our clothes were drenched and dirty, after some time walking down the street I told my friend "I dare you to throw a balloon to the next car" Oh man and here we go

He doesn't even take his time to think about it, he throws the damn balloon right at the driver window, but, THERE WAS NO WINDOW! I saw how the poor lady that was driving received the ballon straight to the face

 

 

I was having a heart attack out of laugh, I know its bad but at that moment it was really funny, and I think the poor lady was having a heart attack too, anyway, we started running up the street laughing so hard it hurts, we made it to the street across the house of my friend, when suddenly the lady try to run us over with the car!

 

 My friend jump over the car like in a cool action movie and ran inside a fancy restaurant making a whole mess, meanwhile, my other friend and I were running as fast as possible down the street and got ourselves inside the parking lot of a pizzeria and hid

After 2 minutes we hear a voice "You are surrounded come out", Bro, 10 policemen pointing at us, I was shitting bricks, one of them got closer to me and put his handgun at my head, my friend was in shock, and his pants were still loaded with water balloons

I was like okay everything is going to be alright, we say that the mother of our friend is our mother too and all is fixed. When we arrived at the house of my friend, the one that ruined the restaurant, MY FATHER WAS THERE, he almost beat the shit out of me, thank god, the lady forgive us. If she would have presented charges, it would mean the whole weekend in prison because the courts were on vacation 

Never again

 

If you are new and want to progress faster, or you are old looking to help, visit #Dolphinschool here

Sort:  

Se puede meter preso a un niño de 12 años por hacer eso? jsdjads

Hilarious! You told the story well and it must have been a big surprise realizing that window was down. A similar thing happened to me with a snowball, mean kid put rocks in it, my friend ducked and it smashed the window of a passing car AT SCHOOL! Well done! I like your images, the add a lot of value! Critique, spacing between lines, neater paragraphs, also, you don't have to use dolphinschool as the first category, joke, funny or humor might be better. All in all in a very nice effort and a really funny story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65