Who Are You? No, I'm not asking your name | Succeed in Steemit and in Life Day 1 out of 8

Who are you?

This is a legit question, Who are you? and as the title say, I'm not asking for your name, I want to know who are you. If you are old enough maybe this question is not that hard, but I know that for the younger people is a hard question. Think of it for a moment, who are you?

If a friend of yours is talking about you to another person, how is your friend going to present you? As the son of someone? As the student of some college?  As just a friend? Again, who are you?

Maybe you are no one (yet) but this post is not to become someone. I want you to know better who you are, and who you want to become, this is essential for the next 7 posts

First, if you don't know who you are, or you have realized that you are no one, is not bad at all, you are a brute diamond waiting to be polished

So, for today I want you to deeply think about the following, or even best, write it on the notepad

  • Who you think you are? And who you want to become
  • How are you going to achieve that?
  • Are you working hard enough for that? How?
  • Things that drive you to become that person
  • Things that are holding you back (Can be environmental or personal)

ALL OF THIS FOR WHAT!?

 

All of this bullshit for what? Well, in this project you are going to polished yourself, you are going to teach yourself discipline and endurance, you are going to teach yourself how to sketch objectives, and you are going to teach yourself how to fail properly, and how to succeed

This post has a reason to be this simple, is the first step, I can't jump into more complex stuff if you don't think all of this, when my life started to change the first thing I did was to ask myself who the hell am I

In my country, most old people say that you are no one if you don't have a college degree, of course, this isn't true but there is a special meaning behind that phrase. You are no one without high merits, without merits you are just the son of someone, the worker at the store, the guy next door. And to accomplish high and valuable merits you must first know yourself

 

If you don't know why I did this post, check the previous one 

Succeed On Steemit AND Change your Life in the Process! you won't regret it

 

Goodbye ;)
Sort:  

This is the perfect start with what you've planned on doing over the next few days. We must always start with ourselves first. You really have me thinking - who am I? I'll be back tomorrow to check out the next one.

Haha, thanks, I hope this to be useful for the rest of the boot camp

I hate when you put a lot of effort in and think it's pretty awesome only for noone to read it to see how awesome it really is! Not much but you can have my upvote for the day! :-)

Beautiful approach 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36