Invitation for all dolphinshool Alumni and others to the dolphinschool discord server!


In an effort to get in touch with more users, I'm taking the leap. I had my D&D dungeon master son give me a crash course on discord, so I'm sure I'll make all kinds of mistakes, but you can find the the Dolphinschool Discord server here. https://discord.gg/7cN3kX

To start, I'll be the only admin, but I am inviting the former dolphinschool students, if you are reading this, to please join me there and accept a role as "mentor" in that community. If any of you are more advanced in the use of this really cool tool (former dolphinschool bootcamp attendees, that is) I'd welcome your input and look into making you an admin, if that is something you'd like to do.

To the rest of you, I don't know many of you as well as I got to know them,but would love to! So, let's get together and share some ideas on how we can get this minnow votes project off the ground!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome, joined! :)

Thanks for all the help today @markrmorrisjr ill be keeping myself involved! Much love!

that's what I do. No big thing, I scratch your back....LOL

Definitely joining the server. Your posts have been EXTREMELY helpful to me, and I want to learn as much as I can from you and @dolphinschool!!

Sounds good. I look forward to your contributions.

Joined up and ready to go!

The link has expired. Would love to join. Could you please post a new link?

It was supposed to never expire. Here's another one. https://discord.gg/RrUyccN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62