You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Domain for Sale: Resteem.it

in #domain6 years ago (edited)

@thekyle, interesting post, at least for me. I am not interested in the domain resteem.it, but I've just learnt about #AskSteem. I will start using this STEEM search engine.

Btw, I will resteem your post. Just, in case, some of my followers will be in interested in the domain.

Sort:  

Alright well, thanks for the Resteem! Glad you like AskSteem.

@thekyle, is the idea behind AskSteem to search information only on Steemit, or something more? For example, to start competing with Google in the long run?

For now, the goal is to optimize it as much as possible for Steem apps. There are some cases where we have collaborated with other search engines though. For example, DuckDuckGo uses AskSteem for searching the Steem blockchain.

@thekyle, clear! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85