Sort:  

Hey man, can you source me on this info?

Also, point me out to some of your favorite sources so I can add my own knowledge into the mix and try to build a broader Picture.

DM has explained the droning process in many of his interviews. It's also mentioned on the following two websites:

Thanks... will check these out and analyze them thoroughly and see how they match with what I know right now... Will post the results soon.

Cheers!

Are you Astral light? His blog is golden.

Or is he on STEEM?

I don't think Norberto is on the blockchain unfortunately ... I agree that his website is a goldmine of information.

I've been telling the DM crew to get on Steemit for almost 2 years ... all their information is scattered throughout the Internet and needs to be here. It'll make everybody's life easier when researching this stuff.

If you ever get a hold of Mr.Santiago please ask him why he blocked on twitter :) ... thnx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86