Who Decides Who Gets Cloned? Clones Gone Wild?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)


Image Source- Pixabay

How Is It Determined Who Gets Cloned?


In the 2005 movie The Island the first words spoken in the motion picture are as follows:
"You're special..."
"You have a very special purpose in life..."
"You've been chosen..."

So who decides in this twisted situation, who gets cloned?

  • What are the qualifications or criteria?
  • I mean... is there a roomful of board members with a checklist?
  • Is there a secret group sitting around with clipboards categorizing genetic personalities, preferred hair and eye color and other physical features?
  • Or is there a group looking for the next Einstein ?
  • Or do people go to the Illuminati asking to be cloned? Maybe like a sell your soul to the devil type of deal?



So how was Donald Marshall chosen to be a clone; and for what purpose? In my quest to answer these two questions I was all over the internet today and while I didn't find the answers I was seeking, I did come across some interesting topics to share.

According to Gizmodo

When Marshall was born, his family was already living in the cloning center. Yet in all his writings and interviews, he never specifies exactly why his family lived in this clandestine Illuminati palace in the first place. In my daily tromping online and reading more about DM and wanting to discover a piece, or a nibble, of facts and evidence that no one else has found, I came across this document and it intrigued me.

I read through a Ron Scholte Museum file posted on line in PDF form looking for an answer as to why and how DM came to be at the Canadian Cloning Center; but alas.. nothing.

While I found this PDF file very interesting reading, and it opened more ideas of topics to discuss, I wish I was able to find an answer to my curiosity.

But this schedule on the document I found and all the incidents DM reported and shared... had me spellbound for hours today!

From actress Kristen Bell to ideas of an apocalyptic earth, the document is full of interesting topics and weird happenings inside the cloning center. Which took me into a researching frenzy that I didn't particularly care for. I am not a gossip, a rumor-monger or have an desire to buy celebrity rag magazines... so touching into the realm of elite stars, over-pampered and spoiled music artists was NOT how I planned on spending my time... but it had to be done.


Clones Gone Wild Or Clones Behaving Badly



Discussions regarding Rihanna and Chris Brown's first fight being a clone driven event is also discussed. Remember Kanye West's outburst at the 2009 VMA's with Taylor Swift on stage?

As if they were clones gone wild or Clones Behaving Badly. I have watched, rewatched and rewound the videos a few times watching for certain scenes and moments, facial expressions on all four of these stars/singers. Honestly.. when they called Taylor Swift's name as the winner... I didn't see too much shock. When Kanye was up on stage and said Beyonce has the best video,... yada... yada... any normal woman would have burst into tears.

After that incident, reporters and the media were saying Taylor Swift had grace. She was composed. She behaved well. She was... conditioned? She was... showing little to no emotions? HOW is that possible? If it had been me... I would have first burst into a fit of shock (mouth gaped open), then humiliated with tears cascading down my cheeks, and finally given the audience a MASSIVE eye roll at Kanye's disruptive and disrespectful behavior. But sweet, sweet Taylor Swift stood there... emotionless.

KANYE & TAYLOR

Credit- Alessandro R.C.



Rihanna & Chris Brown

Domis LIVE News

On page 32, of the document PDF, DM describes a scene between Rihanna and Chris Brown's clones where she (Rihanna) is actively attacking Brown with a knife and repeatedly stabbing him (Brown's clone). Now... keep in mind in the video of the Rihanna and Brown ker-fuffle, Rihanna took the brunt of the assault, with images being plastered all over online of her blackened eyes, abrasions on her face and split/swollen lips.

Was this clone assault at the cloning center a way of revenge for Rihanna? I mean seriously, tell me one abused woman in the world that would LOVE to have a moment to retaliate against her abuser without any repercussions? Yeah... I can't think of one either...



Both the Kanye/Taylor and Rihanna/Chris Brown incidents are blamed on their clones; not themselves.

If you get a chance to read the above PDF file from the Rob Scholte Museum, please do. I found the interactions between DM and the clones at the center fascinating.

Here is one quote I'd like to share that really struck with me.

[Former] Prime Minister Stephen Harper is very afraid of how the populace are going to react and react towards him... because Stephen Harper KNOWS the exact location of the above ground cloning center in western Canada.

PM Harper knows the location.. oh to be a fly on the wall...

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Disclaimer- this post as well as others with topics and tags containing Illuminati, Donald Marshall, Vrill, human cloning, conspiracy theories and other related topics of discussion on this page are a result of @fulltimegeek's quest to assist Donald Marshall, expose people who are tormenting or stealing other person's livelihoods and/or bringing justice forefront. See FTG's post here. Friendly, mature debate, discussion and viewpoints are encouraged. All posts and articles written on this page and shared on other social media websites and platforms must be known to be of speculation and hypothesis origins.

Sort:  

I was just on your feed looking for your latest DM post and moments later it popped up.Yipee! I really enjoyed reading this.

If all this is true then the price for fame seems awfully high. Especially if it involves their children and future generations in the bargain. Such sinister stuff.

Insert freaky music
Yeah... I was late today getting y post up... tons to read about and was slow at the research. Plus tons of videos consumed my time.

There are so MANY conspiracy theory ideas out there about stars/singers/elites and connections to cults and such...if even 1/8 of it is true.. wholly schmolly!

This post reminded me of the movie Twins, which is actually a humorous story designed make us laugh at cloning instead of fear it. There were some very disturbing plot points worth noting. Multiple fathers. Mother was lied to, and told the child died, and given money if she stays in her paradise prison. Child was lied to, and told the mother died, and was also contained in an island paradise, so he not become curious or learn anything they did not want him to know. The twin was sent to an orphanage, was never able to succeed in life, and grew up programmed to believe love and family was a lie, and crime was the only way to earn a dime.

If anything, it makes us laugh at the idea that we might be living a life that is a delusion, one we were conditioned to have prior to birth.

True- that was a humorous twist to the cloning aspect we are all discussing now- and you are SO correct... Lies were told to both parties. Who can you trust? In my mind... no one.

And you are so right... we are conditioned. By the media.. by news reports.. by what the government chooses to let us know. Can you imagine if we knew the truth on so many unknown cover-ups?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80