You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancestry DNA & Facebook: Selling (Or Owning) Your Privacy - We ARE Being Tracked & Hunted- Plus Cloning The Homeless?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

thank you @goldendawne for another great expose and educational post. Yeah I watched that Hunted show on tv and my wife and I were shocked at how easy it was to track down people and that was with the Tracked trying to stay offgrid and avoiding being tracked! It was a real eye opener and left us saying wow, it they want you there's nothing you can do!
and cell phones are tracking devices. @fishyculture..her article is quite horrifying! but highly educational so thank you @fishyculture. thanks for the reference to @squirrelbait and that post I am going there now. God bless you for all your work! charging my vote sorry can't vote at the moment.

Sort:  

That TV show HUNTED really opened his eyes to so many things I had been saying for years; he chose to think nah, never and after that show, his mentality changed drastically.

@squirrelbait mainly does videos on here but I always find something in them that I can relate to. She's new to steemit, came from YT, and I just don't think she gets enough credit for what she shares.

@goldendawne..I'm lost on your first sentence, who is the HE?
but speaking of Hunted, I was shocked that they allowed us to see all of the
ways they track. I don't think it will be back.

Perhaps the producer was kinda wanting people to know and got it through the
first time.

yes I would follow @squirrelbait just because of the great username! lol. I watched one
of her videos, yeah I'm going to be following and supporting her. what does YT stand for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81