You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Needs A Hero: Is Donald Marshall For Real?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

howdy there @richq11! well sir I think after so many decades of similar accounts from multiple sources it's hard to dismiss his information so I tend to believe him or at least are more open to the possibilities..as frightening as they are. great post sir!
ya'll keepin cool over there? humidity is high where you are?

Sort:  

Actually, it's fine here as long as you don't go outside lol! I had to drive to my doctor's up in the mountains yesterday and it was even miserable up there. It's been pushing 100 every day and instead of drying out like usual, it's been raining just enough to push the humidity up!

howdy sir @richq11...100 degrees with 120 percent humidity!
It's fairly dry here as far as humidity goes, nothing like Houston of course thank God, I don't know how they do it down there but I figured it might be bad over in Arkansas also.
I'd stay inside like you said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77