Fuck the "Vigilant Christian" maaan, oh my Gawd! FUCK the Vigilant Christian!!!

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago (edited)

There's this guy on the internet called "The Vigilant Christian" really called Mario which means he starts every vid he makes saying "Hi!, I'm the vigilant christian mario here-" Blah blah blah..

This Motherfucker... I have hated for the longest time..

I mean even back when I didn't even fully know the truth I could see how Bullshit this dude was..

He sits there and makes a scene and cries and begs people, just a totally submissive cuck of a man.

He would point out stuff he would say was satanic and not christian and come off like a complete pathetic inept retard about anything he ever talked about.

Worst part being, he wasn't even Christian!

If you're religious and you Actually believe I could understand that.

But this fake this Snake of a fuckin' man tried to pretend to be a christian while secretley spouting all kinda of anti christian bollocks to girls he knew so he could have sex with them, the dude is a hypocrite, nonsense talking, fake, un-enlightening, cowardly, pathetic pile of Smeg.

And now People are saying as much.

There was a time that he was Huge in the conspiracy movement and during my times of research it was impossible to fucking avoid him, always there making vids squeaking his godman pathetic voice "HI IM THE VIGILANT CHRISTIAN MAAARIO!"

Meanwhile its now revealed hes a self admitted drug and sex addict with nearly no redeeming qualities and I feel fucking justified.

I am happy people are pointing out this Fuck for what he is cuz Maan.. For a time.. He was big on youtube for conspiracy people and it consistently turned my stomach to see him for years.

Fuck this guy, and if you wanna see an explosion in slow motion watch this channels exposed videos of mario because its all out now, his lies, his fake persona, everything that I saw in him when I first saw his shit. HA!

Fuck you mario.

You deceptive dweeb.

He most likely controlled opposition anyway judging by his secretive new age talk.

Feels good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87