Re-watching the movie commando with Arnold Schwarzenegger

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago (edited)

I wanted to looked up the actress who played the woman he eventually meets and has adventures with.
We're getting so late into life now that I have to constantly check if people from movies I've are actually even still alive because often they aren't. The more I get older i look at people in movies and im like "Ah, he's dead now".. its pretty depressing.

Anyway, the actress' name is Rae Dawn Chong, she seems to be doing fine, a little too fine maybe, because I found this picture of her presumably at some well established movie event thing, and Oh Look.. Whats that symbol there behind her?

Another thing I noticed in the Commando movie itself was the bad guys faction and headquarters and whatnot had their own special flag which essentially was just triangle with eye in it as well.

I smell shenanigans... Well.. I used to...

When you smell the same shit over and over for years eventually you get used to it, and become less surprised when you constantly run into it.

Commando Bad guys Symbol.

Sort:  

About this, I used to always joke and say that Ra wasn't the only one with eagle eyes. Recently I tire of joking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73