You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Needs A Hero: Is Donald Marshall For Real?

I am still not feeling him as the real deal. I have a suspicion he is the subject of one of the mind control programs. I am suspecting that he is programmed to mix many things that are true with crazy shit, and that his delivery is so high strung so as to discredit everything, even the true stuff when people hear it.

Fulltimegeek shared another link with me back when he first asked for those of you to research this on Phil Schneider, who was much more credible and led me to many fascinating areas to look into. I am still open to the idea of aliens, as I do believe the Sumerian writings regarding this. But I do believe there is much of the mind control crap going on, even seeing credible arguments Charles Manson was under their control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75