Sort:  

spectral (Nov 11, 2018 0:24:41 GMT -5)
I can't say too much. I'm alone. I tried contacting Donald about two years ago... He is right. They monitor his media. I soon woke up there. Put me in front of Mr Blurry face. I met Donald in clones. Can't say whether he remembers it or not? I'm nobody. It was set up. He seemed cooperative and cool. We walked. Dude has a cool fiery intensity. Not a man to be messed with. He studied me. Maybe it was expected I would want something from him? I did not want anything from him. I only wanted to help him. He was getting impatient, so I said something about some facial feature of his. He gave me an expression that looked totally surreal to me. I dropped out. It was all recorded. They played back to me later. They interviewed, tested, threatened and challenged, to see who I was, what I was about. I don't belong.To go too much more into it is risky. If he knows, then shout out to DM! One day the truth will be revealed. Speaking out but saying not much is unfortunate. A double edged sword. Donald Marshall is telling the truth. I witnessed some of what he is talking about. He is a hero. What he endures has made him exceptional for a reason.

aliciaalred (Nov 11, 2018 12:04:26 GMT -5)
Nov 11, 2018 0:24:41 GMT -5spectral said:I can't say too much. I'm alone. I tried contacting Donald about two years ago... He is right. They monitor his media. I soon woke up there. Put me in front of Mr Blurry face. I met Donald in clones. Can't say whether he remembers it or not? I'm nobody. It was set up. He seemed cooperative and cool. We walked. Dude has a cool fiery intensity. Not a man to be messed with. He studied me. Maybe it was expected I would want something from him? I did not want anything from him. I only wanted to help him. He was getting impatient, so I said something about some facial feature of his. He gave me an expression that looked totally surreal to me. I dropped out. It was all recorded. They played back to me later. They interviewed, tested, threatened and challenged, to see who I was, what I was about. I don't belong.To go too much more into it is risky. If he knows, then shout out to DM! One day the truth will be revealed. Speaking out but saying not much is unfortunate. A double edged sword. Donald Marshall is telling the truth. I witnessed some of what he is talking about. He is a hero. What he endures has made him exceptional for a reason. so they took you there in your sleep and didn't mess with you?

spectral (Nov 11, 2018 19:14:15 GMT -5)
In my experience going to cloning means getting messed with. They messed with me. They don't know. Even They are being messed with. The ones doing the messing are being messed with too. The ties that bind. It's beyond an emergency. We had better hope people are ready, because not much gets out that can prepare them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85