Sort:  

thewh1terabb1t (Oct 21, 2018 14:22:42 GMT -5)
Let’s journey through the ever-changing, many faces of Aubrey O’Day --
babe.net/2018/03/21/lets-journey-through-the-ever-changing-many-faces-of-aubrey-oday-43565
Katherine Cipriano55 mins ·perfect example here of Vrill eye... Aubrey O'Day, normal eye (L) Aubrey O'Day Vrill host (R)Donald Marshall: WHAT IS DRONING?www.auricmedia.net/donald-marshall-what-is-droning/Example of an original later turned 'host' or 'droned' Barbie Valeria Lukyanova Real Life Ukrainian Barbie (Trailer) 1. Amatue -- Valeria Lukyanova Esoterica,singer, out of body travel, high-pitched voice -- "..I'm a singer and esoteric Amatue. Amatue this is my space name. I engage in spiritual practices and meditations, they inspire me in my work. Writing music and poetry.." 2. Topiltzin - notice the change of her voice sounding evil - the other name of Topiltzin is Quezacoatl a.k.a VRIL3. Pacal Votan -- demonic voice -- The 13 Clear Signs of Pacal Votan 4. Wiracocha a.k.a Viracocha (VRIL) -- Viracocha was the supreme god of the Incas. He is also known as Huiracocha, Wiraqoca and Wiro Qocha. Considered the creator god he was the father of all other Inca gods and it was he who formed the earth, heavens, sun, moon and all living beings.5. Tara goddess -- www.crystalinks.com/tara.html6. Nahvije - unknown source - just another consciousness of a past..in terms who spreads love and peace - Vril deception..Kim Kardashian's various transformations -- cloned





thewh1terabb1t (Oct 21, 2018 14:45:43 GMT -5)
Eminem Before/After 'Cloned'Won't the real 'Slim Shady' please stand up!Illuminati Clones - Was Eminem Replaced? Illuminati Clones - Was Eminem Replaced? #2The Celebrity Replacement Theory - EMINEMEMINEM Clone Glitch?Eminem Addresses Clone RumoursEMINEM - Walk On Water [DECODED]Astral Light's Cloning Center Experiences: Eminem - Rap God
astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/eminem-rap-god.html
Eminem - Rap God (Explicit)Astral Light's Cloning Center Experiences: Eminem & Dr. Dre Clones
astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/donald-marshall-dre-and-slim-did-tv.html
Donald Marshall - EminemEminem's ESPN interview is really awkward 'Clone Malfunction'










thewh1terabb1t (Oct 21, 2018 16:52:33 GMT -5)
Sep 26, 2012 at 6:05pmlikePost OptionsPost by celine on Sep 26, 2012 at 6:05pmDonald Marshall:........... Made all Britneys songs since Mickey Mouse club... Justin Timberlake and Christina Aguilera too... Those 3 for some reason were only allowed to use songs that I'd made there. She was fine with it until she got rich and famous then wanted out... They made her watch too many videotaped murders and evil stuff, thats why she whacked out... She is no angel... She has done much badness to people there including me even after all I'd/done for her,.. But being used by fat old men aaand women everynight for sex. (every) night... It wears on you and she wanted out... They almost killed her once by aneurysm when she was goin loopy... They thought she was gonna talk... Britney has a few clones there... Main one and usually 2 backups..Donald Marshall....... They both attend, I made many songs for Cristina Aguilera as clones at the cloning center. She knows all about it.Christina Aguilera BeforeChristina Aguilera Now 'After'Hints in 'Bionic' #Tranhumanism Many faces of 'Christina''Fall In Line' Demi Lovato 'Before & After'Many faces of 'Demi' Christina Aguilera - Fall In Line (Official Video) ft. Demi Lovato








thewh1terabb1t (Oct 21, 2018 23:04:07 GMT -5)
Donald MarshallSeptember 14 ·Ariana Grande. This thing is evil. I won't go into details but this inbred Arab skank is bad. She tells photographers she only likes being photographed on her left side. Because her right eye bugs out further than her left. She's been bothering me at cloning lately.
astralworld.tumblr.com/post/174184848187/singeractress-ariana-grande-posted-some
Soul/Consciousness Transfer Into Clones
astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/soulconsciousness-transfer-into-clones.html
March 13, 2018Ariana-Grande-before-and-after-plastic-surgery-Plastic Surgery = ClonedAriana Grande @ 2018Ariana's latest album drop that promotes R.E.M (Rapid Eye Movement)Ariana throwing 'r.e.m' hints via TwitterAriana 'altered personas' to 'cloning symbolism'
astral7ight.blogspot.com/p/rem-sleep.html
Donald Marshall - R.E.M. Consciousness TransferTweet of 'r.e.m'Ariana Grande - R.E.M (Vertical Video) PART 1Ariana Grande - R.E.M (Vertical Video) PART 2R.E.MAriana GrandeLast night boy I met youYeah, when I was sleepingYou're such a dream to meAnd it was on a day like thisYeah, if you can believeIf you can believeYou're such a dream to meBefore you speak, don't move‘Cause I don't wanna wake upWake up, wake up, wake upDon't wanna wake upWake up, wake up, wake up (Oh)Boy, you're such a dreamIf you can believe?Boy you're such a dream to me, yeah, yeah"Excuse me, um, I love you"I know that's not the way to start a conversation, troubleI watch them other girls when they come and bug youBut I felt like I knew you, so I just wanted to hug youPlus, you don't know your way aroundYou can stop your playing nowAll your worries, lay 'em down, shh, don't say it loudIs this real, baby?(Bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum)You like?"I love you"Who starts a conversation like that? Nobody, but I doBut you are not a picture, I can't cut you up and hide youI'll get you out my mind, mhm, I tried toBut I just want to stand and yellI will never dare to tellThink I heard some wedding bells, shh, keep it to yourselfIs this real? (Is this real?)Before you speak, don't move‘Cause I don't wanna wake upWake up, wake up, wake upDon't wanna wake up, oh noWake up, wake up, wake up'Cause you're such a dreamIf you can believeYou're such a dream to me, mmm, boyI could buy you anything, but I cannot buy youBefore your boy gets smart, I would never try toYou know I'm thinking to myself, "What happened, why you?"But when I see you in my dreams, psh, I knewYou know how to treat it, you know how to eat itYou know how to beat it (I know how to keep it)The Good Housekeeping Seal(Bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum, bum)I don't just wanna touch youI'm tryna turn two single people into a coupleWhat's your next month like? Tell me what you're up toWe can leave right now, boy, you don't need a duffleWhat about La Perla? Let Vickie keep her secretBoy, it ain't no secret if I know you're gonna peep it, ohBefore you speak, don't move‘Cause I don't wanna wake upWake up, wake up, wa-wake upWake up, wake up, wake up, wa-wake up(No I don't want, no)'Cause you're such a dream (does this end?)If you can believe, you're such a dream to meTo me, mmm, boy, to meThe controversial and blatant track titled god is a woman - Vril/Luciferian in meaning 'blasphemy' #esoteric
www.bustle.com/p/ariana-grandes-god-is-a-woman-video-puts-the-singer-on-top-of-the-world-literally-9756009











Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71