You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illuminati's Seven Objectives: If Accomplished... Are We Hopeless?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

Thanks for bringing awareness to this topic. I wasn't aware you were tracking this sort of thing too. Going back and watching old movies and music videos you realize this isn't anything new, and has been planned out for a long time.

Sort:  

Oh yeah... I have always had a deep fascination with the Illuminati. I read so many non-fiction books about the society, watch as many documentaries as I can and read up on it online all the time. I just started writing about the Illuminati maybe two to three weeks ago... the more I read, the more concerned I do become.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87